Union Internationale des Opérateurs-Ingénieurs.

L’équipe

Voici les membres de votre équipe.

Gérant d’affaires

Gilles Larivière
Gilles.Lariviere@local905.ca
438-868-2290

Agents d’affaires

MONTRÉAL

Martin Bourassa
Martin.Bourassa@local905.ca
514-237-9048

Marcel Huppé
Marcel.Huppe@local905.ca
514-605-8080

Jean-Louis Lapointe
JLL@local905.ca
514-893-9058

Alexandrine Couillard
a.couillard@local905.ca
514212-2905

GATINEAU

Benoit Roy
Benoit.Roy@local905.ca
873-355-2905

QUÉBEC

André Valcourt
Andre.Valcourt@local905.ca
581-989-0905

HORS CONSTRUCTION

Chad Piteau
chad.piteau@local905.ca
514-974-9051

Président

Daniel Bellerose

Vice-président

Martin Bourassa

Secrétaire-financière

Alexandrine Couillard

Secrétaire-trésorier

Marcel Huppé

Secrétaire-archiviste

Luc Paulin

Réceptionniste

Annette Bélanger
a.belanger@local905.ca

Adjointe administrative

Valérie Lacroix
valerie.lacroix@local905.ca

Adjointe administrative/comptabilité

Sylvie Larocque
sylvie.larocque@local905.ca